30 Years | 30 Documentaries

30 years of INESC TEC: Three decades of evolution and innovation

The documentary “30 years of INESC TEC: Three decades of evolution and innovation” focuses on the history of INESC TEC, from its creation in 1985 to the present day, and the innovation achieved in 30 years of existence. This is the last documentary of the series broadcasted as part of INESC TEC’s 30th anniversary.

Broadcasting:

- RTP3 – every Saturday at 20.00 pm, with two reruns throughout the week;

- RTP Internacional – every Tuesday – Europe and Africa, 9.00 pm Portuguese Time (10.00 pm in most European countries); America, 1.00 am Portuguese Time (9.00 pm in Rio de Janeiro – 8.00 pm in New York – 5.00 pm in Los Angeles); Asia and Oceania, 12.00 pm Portuguese Time (10.00 pm in Sidney – 8.00 pm in Timor – 7.00 pm in Macao).

Facebook Linkedin Twitter Youtube
 

Logos